Fairly revamped.

Screen shot 2013-08-19 at 8.04.38 PM

 

Gave this fairy character my standard big eyes instead of the little plain white ones like my imp character.  I’m still considering which I like better, but I think I’m gonna go with this.

Keep in mind, my original creations are PROPERTY OF ME, GREG McMAHON.  They are not to be used without my permission.

By Gregzilla

One comment on “Fairly revamped.

  1. Yeah, I think this works better cause the fairy is more human-ish, so your standard eyes work better cause they’re what we’ve come to associate with da peoples. Of course, that’s just my two cents, but it still all looks awesome dude! 🙂

Leave a Reply

