A preview of things to come…

 

This is a sample page from my graphic novel I’m working on.  I actually haven’t started making the final product yet, but I wanted to just draw one page of a scene just to get a feel for drawing it.  This scene will happen relatively early in the story.

This does not represent the final product 100%, but you can expect it to look something like this.  Cartoony atmosphere, fun characters, intense action, and in my opinion, a kick-ass story.  The final product will look a bit more detailed than this (more shading, better backgrounds, etc.), but I think this page gives a general sense of what’s to come.

Enjoy!

Keep in mind, my original characters are PROPERTY OF ME, GREG McMAHON.  They are not to be used without my permission.

By Gregzilla

Leave a Reply

