“I’M IN A ZELDA MOOD” #2

Continuing with this feature I just made up.

Dancing kid with evil mask and giant killer moon not creepy enough for ya?  Then get a load of THIS.

 

My oh my oh my oh my, what was going through Nintendo’s minds when they put this guy in Ocarina of Time??  It’s one of the most unsettling things I’ve seen in a supposedly family-friendly game.  But ya know what?  That’s why it’s awesome.

He’s the Dead Hand, and he was so creepy that I had to draw him.  Sweet dreams!

Next time I’ll probably pick something a bit more lighthearted.

Leave a Reply

