“I’M IN A ZELDA MOOD” #1

Yup.  I’m in a Zelda mood.

That means I wanna draw some Legend of Zelda art!  Since I can somehow sense that I’m gonna be drawing more Zelda art over the next few days/weeks/whatever,  I decided to name a whole feature for it.  Entitled “I”M IN A ZELDA MOOD.”  Which you should have seem up there.  Right there.  At the top.  Pay attention.

Anyways, here’s my first Zelda pic.

 

It didn’t come out perfect, but I’m content with it.  It features Skull Kid, the Moon, and Majora’s Mask from….Majora’s Mask.  Majora’s Mask is my favorite Zelda game, and Skull Kid is one of my favorite Zelda characters.  Therefore, this drawing happened.

Welp, enjoy!  Check out my other drawings, and if you haven’t played Majora’s Mask, DO IT.

Leave a Reply

