Clever post title

Funny segue.  Picture!

Still trying out Manga Studio Debut.  I really like this program, it really makes for some high-quality results.  This is a new character I made up a few days ago, and I definitely plan to use him in a project in the future.

Sometime soon I’m gonna stop saying “in the future” and actually make a bigger project.  But alas, this will also be in the future.

In other news, I still can’t write a signature for crap!

Keep in mind, my original characters are PROPERTY OF ME, GREG McMAHON.  They are not to be used without my permission.

By Gregzilla

Leave a Reply

