INTRODUCING

After some consideration, I’ve decided to share some more of my original characters.  For now, I’m gonna start with the first original character I ever created!

Meet Perro!  A young chihuahua with a lust for kicking criminal butt, aided by his mechanical sombrero, which can transform into several gadgets to help him out.  I believe I made him up when I was 8, and since I want to go into cartooning as a career I have developed his character over the years into my personal “main” creation.  I plan on sharing more characters, as well as some more works with this guy.  Enjoy!

Keep in mind, my original characters are PROPERTY OF ME, GREG McMAHON.  They are not to be used without my permission.

 

By Gregzilla

Leave a Reply

