Figuring it out

Okay, so I’m in the process of getting the hang of WordPress and eventually I’m going to move to an independent host so I have more freedom with the whole site.  In the meantime I’m gonna add some pics here while I get acquainted with the tools for building my own site.  Enjoy!

Image

UPDATE 4/13/12: As mentioned in the April 13th post, here is some info about this guy.  His name is Anthony, and he is part of a very large cast of characters I’ve created during my life.  I made him up a couple months ago, making him one of my newest creations.  He’s a total metal-head, though he’s never actually held a guitar. I’ll leave it at that fer now. Enjoy, and some time in the future I will discuss my characters in great detail.

Keep in mind, my original characters are PROPERTY OF ME, GREG McMAHON.  They are not to be used without my permission.

By Gregzilla

Leave a Reply

